I Want To Because I Can

circleofrosescolorsplashedframed

I want to kiss you.

Burn it into your memory.

What my soft lips feel like.

 

I want to have your true colors shine.

I want to see your rainbow.

Be mostly the color purple.

 

I want to let you know why I giggle.

I want to have you see why I have a huge smile.

I want to feel your strength.

 

I want to be ruined.

I want to fall apart.

I want to be imperfect.

 

I want to know you’re hurting.

I want to know you care.

I want to hear the music in your voice deepen.

 

I want to be reproved.

I want to be disapproved.

I want to bite and lick my lips.

I want to move my hips.

 

I want to because I can…

****

The print of the rose above is for sale. It is $1,000. We can discuss the size you want it printed. Please contact me at MTLawlorDesign33@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

