Do This For Me

19598683_134036807178504_5395967632381747679_n.jpg

Don’t pretend you don’t love me
Don’t pretend this is no big deal
Wish for a kiss
Let your heart heal

It is you I miss
I know you’ll always be here
I see you
I know it’s true

All I know is
I just want a hug from you
I want you to sit and have a chat with me
I know that will be
Make a wish please

If you can make sense out of this poem
It’s because I wrote it for you
I hope you found it
Both of us need this poem

 
 
Leave a Reply

