Ciao Means Goodbye But It Also Means Hello

059ed14fe683191c3d73d2df00e33505.jpg

Saying goodbye was hard
You left without kissing me
Now you want to kiss me
And the only way you can is by making a wish

Once you make the wish
In my dreams you will kiss me
I will wake once you do
And I will no longer be Sleeping Beauty

So it is hello 
It’s always been you I’ve loved
Don’t move on
This is not complicated
It never was

Your heart is safe with me
Don’t fret
It will all work out in the end
If it was meant to be it will be
And I think it was

Ciao

Leave a Reply

