Schoology

schoology1

I will be using Schoology to teach my Cebuano lessons.  I think Schoology is a great tool because my students will be able to access the Cebuano lessons online.  The students will be able to access the links to my blog that contains the Cebuano lessons and download Word Documents that contains more Cebuano lessons that the students can then download.  I will also be creating video tutorials on how to speak Cebuano and those links will be posted in Schoology.  After the Cebuano lessons my students will be quizzed.  You can make a quiz within Schoology and give the students grades that the students can see in their student version Schoology account.

schoology2

Schoology3

Leave a Reply

